Year: 2017

1January, 2017
Jan 02 Monday Night Volleyball
Jan 05 January Social Meeting
Jan 06 Friday Night Bowling
Jan 07 Vail
Jan 07 1/7 Saturday Tennis Party at Georgetown Prep
Jan 09 Monday Night Volleyball
Jan 13 Blackwater Falls, WVA (Cross Country Skiing) #1
Jan 13 Friday Night Bowling
Jan 14 Taos Ski Valley
Jan 14 Revelstoke Mountain Resort
Jan 14 1/14 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Jan 15 Ski Liberty #1- Ski Performance Enhancement (SPE) Day Trip
Jan 16 Monday Night Volleyball
Jan 19 January Happy Hour at Alley Cat
Jan 20 Friday Night Bowling
Jan 21 1/21 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Jan 22 Whitefish
Jan 22 Ski Liberty #2- Ski Performance Enhancement (SPE) Day Trip
Jan 23 Park City (Sundance Film Festival)
Jan 23 Monday Night Volleyball
Jan 27 Snowshoe, WVA - #1
Jan 27 Friday Night Bowling
Jan 28 Jackson Hole
Jan 28 1/28 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Jan 28 The Black and White Ball: A Charity Swing Dance
Jan 30 Monday Night Volleyball
February
Feb 02 February Social Meeting
Feb 03 Friday Night Bowling
Feb 04 Whistler, BC (BRSC Winter Carnival)
Feb 04 Club Med Getaway - Columbus Isle
Feb 05 Ski Liberty #3 - Ski Performance Enhancement (SPE) Day Trip
Feb 05 Mont Tremblant
Feb 06 Monday Night Volleyball
Feb 09 Canaan Valley, West Virginia (SPE)
Feb 10 Friday Night Bowling
Feb 11 Beaver Creek
Feb 11 2/11 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Feb 13 Monday Night Volleyball
Feb 16 February Happy Hour at Blackfinn
Feb 17 Blackwater Falls, WVA (Cross Country Skiing) #2
Feb 17 Friday Night Bowling
Feb 18 Club Med Pragelato (Italy)
Feb 18 2/18 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Feb 19 Ski Liberty #4 - Ski Performance Enhancement (SPE) Day Trip
Feb 20 Monday Night Volleyball
Feb 24 Snowshoe, WVA - #2
Feb 24 Friday Night Bowling
Feb 25 Steamboat
Feb 25 2/25 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Feb 26 Hike - Gathland State Park
Feb 27 Monday Night Volleyball
March
Mar 02 March Social Meeting
Mar 03 Friday Night Bowling
Mar 04 Park City (Spring Fling)
Mar 04 Hike - C&O Canal to Great Falls Park - Maryland Side
Mar 06 Monday Night Volleyball
Mar 10 Friday Night Bowling
Mar 11 Lake Tahoe
Mar 11 3/11 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Mar 13 Monday Night Volleyball
Mar 16 March Happy Hour at O’Malley’s Pub
Mar 17 Friday Night Bowling
Mar 18 Aspen
Mar 18 3/18 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Mar 19 Hike - Sky Meadows State Park
Mar 20 Monday Night Volleyball
Mar 24 Friday Night Bowling
Mar 25 3/25 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Mar 27 Monday Night Volleyball
Mar 29 Wednesday Night Golf
Mar 31 Friday Night Bowling
2April
Apr 01 Hike: Glover Park and C&O Canal
Apr 01 4/1 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Apr 03 Monday Night Volleyball
Apr 05 Wednesday Night Golf
Apr 06 Annual Election Meeting
Apr 07 Friday Night Bowling
Apr 08 4/8 Saturday Tennis Party at Georgetown Prep
Apr 10 Monday Night Volleyball
Apr 11 Tuesday Night Softball
Apr 12 Wednesday Night Golf
Apr 14 Friday Night Bowling
Apr 15 Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies
Apr 17 Monday Night Volleyball
Apr 18 Tuesday Night Tennis
Apr 18 Tuesday Night Softball
Apr 19 Wednesday Night Golf
Apr 20 April Happy Hour at Ramparts
Apr 21 Friday Night Bowling
Apr 23 Easy Family Hike Along the C&O
Apr 24 Monday Night Volleyball
Apr 25 Tuesday Night Tennis
Apr 25 Tuesday Night Softball
Apr 26 Wednesday Night Golf
Apr 28 Spring Golf Outing at Bryce Resort
Apr 28 Friday Night Bowling
Apr 29 4/29 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
May
May 01 Monday Night Volleyball
May 02 Tuesday Night Tennis
May 02 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - May 2
May 02 Tuesday Night Softball
May 03 Wednesday Night Golf
May 05 Friday Night Bowling
May 06 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - May 6 - CANCELLED
May 07 Hike at Prince William Forest Park
May 08 Monday Night Volleyball
May 08 Basic Centerboard Sailing Class
May 09 Tuesday Night Tennis
May 09 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - May 9
May 09 Tuesday Night Softball
May 10 Wednesday Night Golf
May 12 Friday Night Bowling
May 12 Doce de Mayo Party
May 15 Monday Night Volleyball
May 16 Tuesday Night Tennis
May 16 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - May 16
May 16 Tuesday Night Softball
May 17 Wednesday Night Golf
May 18 May Happy Hour at Houlihans
May 19 Friday Night Bowling
May 20 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - May 20
May 22 Monday Night Volleyball
May 23 Tuesday Night Tennis
May 23 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - May 23
May 23 Tuesday Night Softball
May 24 Wednesday Night Golf
May 26 Friday Night Bowling
May 29 Monday Night Volleyball
May 30 Tuesday Night Tennis
May 30 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - May 30
May 30 Tuesday Night Softball
May 31 Wednesday Night Golf
June
Jun 02 Friday Night Bowling
Jun 03 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - June 3
Jun 05 Monday Night Volleyball
Jun 06 Tuesday Night Tennis
Jun 06 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - June 6
Jun 06 Tuesday Night Softball
Jun 07 Wednesday Night Golf
Jun 08 Nationals vs Baltimore Orioles - Rescheduled
Jun 09 Summer Golf Weekend in Bedford, PA
Jun 09 Friday Night Bowling
Jun 10 Chesapeake Bay Full Moon Sail - Sat., June 10, 2017
Jun 10 Hard Days Night, Tribute to the Beatles
Jun 12 Monday Night Volleyball
Jun 13 Tuesday Night Tennis
Jun 13 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - June 13
Jun 13 Tuesday Night Softball
Jun 14 Wednesday Night Golf
Jun 15 June Happy Hour at Chevys
Jun 16 Friday Night Bowling
Jun 17 Let's Hike Old Rag
Jun 17 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - June 17
Jun 19 Monday Night Volleyball
Jun 20 Viking River Cruise - Bucharest to Budapest
Jun 20 Tuesday Night Tennis
Jun 20 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - June 20
Jun 20 Tuesday Night Softball
Jun 21 Wednesday Night Golf
Jun 23 Friday Night Bowling
Jun 24 Nationals vs Cincinnati Reds
Jun 26 Monday Night Volleyball
Jun 27 Tuesday Night Tennis
Jun 27 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - June 27
Jun 27 Tuesday Night Softball
Jun 28 Wednesday Night Golf
Jun 30 Friday Night Bowling
3July
Jul 01 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - July 1
Jul 01 Deanna Bogart Band
Jul 03 Monday Night Volleyball
Jul 04 Nationals vs New York Mets
Jul 04 Tuesday Night Tennis
Jul 04 Tuesday Night Softball
Jul 05 Wednesday Night Golf
Jul 07 Friday Night Bowling
Jul 10 Monday Night Volleyball
Jul 11 Tuesday Night Tennis
Jul 11 Tuesday Night Softball
Jul 11 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - July 11
Jul 12 Wednesday Night Golf
Jul 14 Friday Night Bowling
Jul 15 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - July 15
Jul 16 Annual Summer Party and Picnic
Jul 17 Monday Night Volleyball
Jul 18 Tuesday Night Tennis
Jul 18 Tuesday Night Softball
Jul 18 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - July 18
Jul 19 Wednesday Night Golf
Jul 20 July Happy Hour at Alley Cat
Jul 21 Friday Night Bowling
Jul 23 Chesapeake Bay Day Sail - Sun. July 23
Jul 24 Monday Night Volleyball
Jul 24 BASIC CENTERBOARD SAILING CLASS
Jul 25 Tuesday Night Tennis
Jul 25 Tuesday Night Softball
Jul 25 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - July 25
Jul 26 Wednesday Night Golf
Jul 28 Friday Night Bowling
Jul 29 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - July 29
Jul 29 Nationals vs Colorado Rockies
Jul 31 Monday Night Volleyball
August
Aug 01 Tuesday Night Tennis
Aug 01 Tuesday Night Softball
Aug 01 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - August 1
Aug 02 Wednesday Night Golf
Aug 04 CITI Open Tennis Tournament
Aug 04 Friday Night Bowling
Aug 05 Mid-Summer Golf Weekend in Front Royal, VA
Aug 07 Monday Night Volleyball
Aug 08 Tuesday Night Tennis
Aug 08 Tuesday Night Softball
Aug 08 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - August 8
Aug 09 Wednesday Night Golf
Aug 11 Friday Night Bowling
Aug 12 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - August 12
Aug 14 Monday Night Volleyball
Aug 15 Tuesday Night Tennis
Aug 15 Tuesday Night Softball
Aug 15 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - August 15
Aug 16 Wednesday Night Golf
Aug 17 August Happy Hour at 7 Corners Pub
Aug 18 Friday Night Bowling
Aug 19 Chesapeake Bay Sunset Sail - Sat. Aug. 19
Aug 21 Monday Night Volleyball
Aug 22 Tuesday Night Tennis
Aug 22 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - August 22
Aug 22 Tuesday Night Softball
Aug 23 Wednesday Night Golf
Aug 25 Beautiful Midday Hike in Occoquan
Aug 25 Friday Night Bowling
Aug 26 Bike & Barge on the Danube
Aug 26 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - August 26
Aug 26 Nationals vs New York Mets
Aug 28 Monday Night Volleyball
Aug 29 Tuesday Night Tennis
Aug 29 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - August 29
Aug 29 Tuesday Night Softball
Aug 30 Wednesday Night Golf
September
Sep 01 Virginia Beach - Labor Day Weekend Trip
Sep 01 Friday Night Bowling
Sep 04 Monday Night Volleyball
Sep 05 Tuesday Night Tennis
Sep 05 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - September 5
Sep 05 Tuesday Night Softball
Sep 06 Wednesday Night Golf
Sep 08 Friday Night Bowling
Sep 09 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - September 9
Sep 11 Monday Night Volleyball
Sep 12 Tuesday Night Tennis
Sep 12 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - September 12
Sep 12 Tuesday Night Softball
Sep 13 Wednesday Night Golf
Sep 15 Friday Night Bowling
Sep 16 Nationals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sep 18 Monday Night Volleyball
Sep 19 Tuesday Night Tennis
Sep 19 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - September 19
Sep 19 Tuesday Night Softball
Sep 20 Wednesday Night Golf
Sep 21 September Happy Hour at Clare & Don's Beach Shack
Sep 22 Friday Night Bowling
Sep 23 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - September 23
Sep 23 Opera in the Outfield
Sep 23 2017 SCWDC Annual SkiFest
Sep 24 Chesapeake Bay Day Sail - Sun. Sept 24
Sep 25 Monday Night Volleyball
Sep 26 Tuesday Night Tennis
Sep 26 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - September 26
Sep 26 Tuesday Night Softball
Sep 27 Wednesday Night Golf
Sep 29 Friday Night Bowling
4October
Oct 01 Last Home Game: Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Oct 02 Monday Night Volleyball
Oct 03 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - October 3
Oct 03 Tuesday Night Tennis
Oct 04 Wednesday Night Golf
Oct 05 October Social Meeting - October 5th
Oct 06 Friday Night Bowling
Oct 07 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - October 7
Oct 07 10/7 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Oct 08 Crabfeast
Oct 09 Monday Night Volleyball
Oct 10 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - October 10
Oct 12 Young Professionals Happy Hour at Mission Dupont
Oct 13 Oktoberfest at Old Europe!
Oct 13 Friday Night Bowling
Oct 14 Constellation Cup Race and Dock Party - Sat. Oct. 14, 2017
Oct 14 Hike - C&O Canal to Great Falls Park - Maryland Side
Oct 14 10/14 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Oct 15 Let's Explore the National Arboretum
Oct 16 Monday Night Volleyball
Oct 17 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - October 17
Oct 19 October Happy Hour at Ramparts
Oct 20 Fall Get Away Weekend for Golfers & Hikers Luray, Virginia
Oct 20 Friday Night Bowling
Oct 21 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - October 21
Oct 21 10/21 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Oct 23 Monday Night Volleyball
Oct 24 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - October 24
Oct 27 Monte Carlo Night, a Party with a Purpose (Benefit Event)
Oct 27 Friday Night Bowling
Oct 30 Monday Night Volleyball
Oct 31 Tuesday Sailing on the Potomac - October 31
November
Nov 02 November Social Meeting
Nov 03 Friday Night Bowling
Nov 04 Saturday Sailing on the Potomac - November 4
Nov 04 Hike: Glover Park and C&O Canal
Nov 04 11/4 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Nov 05 Canan Vineyards and Winery
Nov 06 Monday Night Volleyball
Nov 10 Friday Night Bowling
Nov 12 SCWDC Movie Premier of Warren Miller's 68th Ski Adventure Film "Line of Descent," and Ski & Snowboard Expo
Nov 12 Autumn Hike in the Shenandoah: Corbin Cabin Loop
Nov 13 Monday Night Volleyball
Nov 15 Young Professionals Happy Hour at La Tasca
Nov 16 November Happy Hour at Blackfinn
Nov 17 Friday Night Bowling
Nov 18 11/18 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Nov 18 Let's Dine Out at Clyde's
Nov 20 Monday Night Volleyball
Nov 23 Thanksgiving Dinner at Joe Theismann's
Nov 24 Friday Night Bowling
Nov 25 Nov 25 Saturday Tennis Party at Georgetown Prep
Nov 27 Monday Night Volleyball
December
Dec 01 Friday Night Bowling
Dec 02 Dec 2 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Dec 04 Monday Night Volleyball
Dec 05 December Social Meeting
Dec 08 Friday Night Bowling
Dec 09 Dec 9 Saturday Tennis Party at Fairfax Racquet Club
Dec 11 Monday Night Volleyball
Dec 13 Young Professionals Happy Hour at Buffalo Billiards
Dec 15 Friday Night Bowling
Dec 17 Hike Old Rag for the Holidays
Dec 18 Monday Night Volleyball
Dec 21 December Happy Hour at Red Robin
Dec 22 Friday Night Bowling
Dec 29 Friday Night Bowling

Ski Club of Washington DC
5309 Lee Highway, Arlington, VA 22207    MAP
703-532-7776    
scwdc@scwdc.org 
Office Hours: M-F, 9 AM - 5 PM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software